North America

 
IDG  Communications
Janet Wyles
Director of Communications
jwyles@idgcommunications.com

Lynn Holmlund
Marketing Director
lholmlund@idgenterprise.com

IDC Industry Insights
Michael Shirer
Public Relations Director
mshirer@idg.com





IT World Canada, Inc.
Fawn Annan
President & Group Publisher
fannan@itworldcanada.com
 
 

Latin America

 
BRAZIL
Now! Digital Business
Greg Serson
Business Development Analyst
greg.serson@idg.com.br

ECUADOR
Ediworld S.A.
Rafael Roldan
President
rfroldan@pcworld.com.ec

LATIN AMERICA GROUP
The Hispanic American Publishing
Group
Trino Ramos
President
trino_ramos@idglat.com

PERU
Saya Communicaciones S.A.C.
Franca Cavassa
General Manager,
Editor-In-Chief
franca.cavassa@gmail.com 


Europe, Middle East & Africa

 
AUSTRIA
CW Fachverlag GmbH.
Manfred Weiss
Management Consultant
manfred.weiss@cwverlag.at

BULGARIA
ICT Media
Yanka Petrovska
Business Development Manager
Yanka_Petrovska@idg.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC
IDG Czech Republic, a.s.
Pavel Kraml
Sales & Production Manager
pavel_kraml@idg.cz

DENMARK
IDG Czech Republic, a.s.
Brian Holmgaard
CEO, Computerworld A/S
b.holmgaard@cw.dk

FINLAND
Talentum Media Oy
Torikka Mikko
Marketing Specialist
Mikko.Torikka@almamedia.fi

FRANCE
IT News Info

Jean Royne
Managing Director
GERMANY
IDG Communications Media AG
Benjamin Schischka
Content Manager
bschischka@pcwelt.de

HUNGARY
IDG Hungary Kft
Judit Kovacs
Marketing Specialist
jkovacs@project029.hu

IRAN
Publications, Manufacturing & Trading Companies Group
Manijeh Zareian
International Relations Manager
m.zareian@pmtcgroup.com

KENYA
African eDevelopment Resource Centre
Njambi Waruhiu
Business Development Manager
njambi.waruhiu@cio.co.ke

POLAND
IDG Poland S.A.
Marta Tomcynska
Marketing Manager
marta_tomczynska@idg.com.pl

RUSSIA
Open Systems Publications
Tatiana Filina
Commercial Director
tfilina@osp.ru

SPAIN
IDG Communications, S.A.
Rocio Guille Sechi
Community Manager
rocio.guille@idg.es

SWEDEN
IDG AB
Per Danielsen
Chief Marketing Officer
per.danielson@idg.se

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
CPI Media Group
Rajessh Nair
Manager Database, Distribution &
Branding Services
rajeesh.nair@cpimediagroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM
IDG Communications UK
Ash Patel
Marketing Manager
Ash_patel@idg.co.uk


 

Asia/Pacific

 
AUSTRALIA
IDG Communications Pty, Ltd.
Barbara Simon
President and Publisher
barbara_simon@idg.com.au

CHINA
IDG China Co., Ltd.
William Xu
VP, Digital Media
INDIA
IDG Media Private Limited
Louis D'Mello
President & CEO
louis_dmello@idgindia.com



JAPAN
Nikkei Business
Publications, Inc.
Yuko Tanaka
Director, Global
Business Development
yktanaka@nikkeibp.co.jp

NEW ZEALAND
IDG Communications Pty, Ltd.
Barbara Simon
President and Publisher
barbara_simon@idg.com.au

SOUTH KOREA
IDG Korea
Senny Um
Event PD
TAIWAN
Flag Information Co., LTD
Pamela Wang
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
pamela.wang@flaginfo.com.tw

VIETNAM
Hochiminh City Department for Sciences & Technology
Doan Ngoc Diem Trang
Chief Customer Officer
trangdnd@pcworld.com.vn