North America PR Contacts

IDG Corporate Communications IDG Enterprise

 Janet Wyles
Director of Communications
jwyles@idgcommunications.com
P: 646-783-7851 

Lynn Holmlund
Marketing Director
lholmlund@idgenterprise.com
P: 508-935-4526

 IT World Canada, Inc.  IDC & Industry Insights

Fawn Annan
President & Group Publisher
fannan@itworldcanada.com
F: +1-416-290-0238

Michael Shirer
Public Relations Director
mshirer@idg.com
F: 508-935-4789
C: 617-413-0427 

Latin America PR Contacts

BRAZIL
Now! Digital Business
COLOMBIA
Inviarco Ltda.
Carolina Carvalho
Communications & Marketing Supervisor
P: +55-11-3049-2083
F: +55-11-3049-2066
carolcarvalho@nowdigital.com.br

Ciro Villate
Director & President
P: +571-680-0399
F: +571-680-0399
ciro.villate@computerworld.com.co

ECUADOR
Ediworld S.A.
LATIN AMERICA
The Hispanic American Publishing Group
Rafael F. Roldan
President
C: +593-99-722-341
rfroldan@pcworld.com.ec


 Elinet Medina
Editorial VP
P: +1-786-581-3933
F: +1-786-272-5817
elinet_medina@idglat.com

VENEZUELA
Vantic
 
 Peter Cernik
Director
P: +58-212-935-3287
F: +58-212-283-5511
cwvenezuela@gmail.com
 

 

 

Europe PR Contacts

AUSTRIA
CW Fachverlag GmbH.
BULGARIA
ICT Media

Oliver Weiss
General Manager
P: +43-664-516-72-71
oliver.weiss@cwverlag.at

Polina Yanis
Executive Events Manager
P: +359-2-400-1105
F: +359-2-9888-0117
polina_yanis@idg.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC
IDG Czech, a.s.
DENMARK
IDG Danmark A/S
Irena Dubova
Event Manager
P: +420-257-088-144
F: +420-235-520-812
C: +420-721-737-029
irena_dubova@idg.cz

Karsten Bundgaard
Marketing Director
P: +45-77-300-246
F: +45-77-300-301
C: +45-27-200-380
kbu@idg.dk 

FINLAND
Talentum Media Oy
GERMANY
IDG Communications Media AG
Antti Oksanen
IDG Finland Country Manager
P: +358-204-42-44-14
F: +358-204-42-4150
antti.oksanen@talentum.fi

Joachim Haack
Publikom Kimmunikationsberatung GmbH
P: +49-40-399-27-20
jhaack@publikom.com


GREECE
IT Publications Hellas, Itd.
HUNGARY
IDG Hungary Kft.
Nikos Athinaios
Editor-in-Chief
P: +30-210-66-88-053
F: +30-210-6688-045
athinaios@itpublications.gr

Judit Kovacs
Office Manager
P: +361-577-4323
F: +361-266-4343
jkovacs@idg.hu
 
POLAND
IDG Poland S.A.
RUSSIA
Open Systems Publications
Katarzyna Hadka
Promotion Specialist, Consumer Media
P: +48-22-3217-909
F: +48-22-3217-888
katarzyna_hadka@idg.com.pl
Olga Aralova
Marketing Director
P: +7-095-725-4780/81
F: +7-095-725-4783
aralova@osp.ru 

SPAIN
IDG Communications, S.A.
SWEDEN
IDG Sweden AB
Manuel Pastor
Country Manager
P: +34-91-349-66-00
F: +34-91-319-61-04
mpastor@idg.es

Martin Faltstrom
Chief Marketing Officer
P: +46-8-453-60-00
F: +46-8-453-6005
martin.faltstrom@idg.se
 
UNITED KINGDOM
IDG Communications UK
 
Jean-Christophe Hermier
Head of Online
P: +44-20-7756-2855
F: +44-20-7756-2819
jc_hermier@idg.co.uk
 

 

 


Asia/Pacific PR Contacts

CHINA
IDG China Co., Ltd.
INDIA
IDG Media Private Limited
Karen Ren
Vice President, Corporate Communications
P: +86-10-6526-6655
F: +86-10-6526-2500
info@idg.com.cn

Siddharth Singh
Senior Marketing Manager
P: +91 (0) 80-3053-0300
F: +91 (0) 80-3058-6065
siddharth_singh@idgindia.com

IRAN
Publications, Manufacturing
& Trading Companies Group
MYANMAR
Today Publishing House
Manijeh Zareian
International Relations Manager
P. +98-21-2207-3811
F: +98-21-2207-3817
m.zareian@pmtcgroup.com

Dr. Michael Lim
Chairman/Publisher
P: +95-1-507-385
F: +95-1-951-507-391
today@today.com.mm

SINGAPORE
Fairfax Business Media
SOUTH KOREA
IDG Korea

Chris White
Conference Director
P: 
+65 6395 8037
cwhite@execnetworks.com

Kay Kim
Marketing Manager
P: +82-2-558-6076
F: +82-2-558-6955
mkt@idg.co.kr
 

VIETNAM
Hochiminh City Department for
Sciences & Technology

IDG Vietnam & Indochina

 Doan Ngoc Diem Trang
Sales Director
P: +84-8-3930-4324
F: +84-8-3930-4338
C: +84-9-0381-1381
trangdnd@pcworld.com.vn
An Pham
PR Manager
P: +84-04-728-0180
F: +84-4-3933-5610
anh_pham@idg.com.vn